OUR STAFF

Jack Lee

President/CEO

57 Years Experience

leeelectric@comcast.net

570-840-3902

John Guise Jr.

Senior Sales Representative

45 Years Experience

johng@leeelectricsupply.com

570-262-9399

Peggy Davis

Marketing Assistant

15 Years Experience

peggyd@leeelectricsupply.com

Jeanette Fitzsimmons

Office Manager

45 Years Experience

jeanette@leeelectricsupply.com

Robert Noll

Driver/Warehouse

16 Years Experience

570-840-3906

 

Brandon Jackson

Warehouse

1 Year Experience

brandon@leeelectricsupply.com

John Lee

Vice President

37 Years Experience

john@leeelectricsupply.com

570-840-3903

Joe Fetchko

Inside Sales

20 Years Experience

joe@leeelectricsupply.com

 

Peggy Jankouskas

Office Support

29 Years Experience

peggyj@leeelectricsupply.com

Kathi Lee

Office Support

15 Years Experience

kathi@leeelectricsupply.com

Chris McGraw

Counter Manager

35 Years Experience

chris@leeelectricsupply.com

 

Brian Nealon

Outside Sales

5 Years Experience

brian@leeelectricsupply.com

570-293-8225

Ron Fisch

Inside Sales

38 Years Experience

ronleeelectric@comcast.net

 

Mark Neely

Inside Sales

29 Years Experience

markleeelectric@comcast.net

 

Sandy Lee

Billing Director/IT

27 Years Experience

sandyleeelectric@comcast.net

Mike Hopkins

Warehouse Manager

20 Years Experience

mike@leeelectricsupply.com

Theresa Partington, LC

Commercial Ltg./Energy Analyst

25 Years Experience

theresa@leeelectricsupply.com

570-591-4441

Barry Fitzsimmons

Outside Sales

43 Years Experience

barryleeelectric@comcast.net

570-650-5795

Judy Lee Evans

Lighting/Marketing Coordinator

23 Years Experience

judyleeelectric@comcast.net

570-840-3904

Virginia Lee

Corporate Mgr/Office Support

27 Years Experience

 

Pat Needham

Driver/Warehouse

21 Years Experience

570-840-3905

Matt Lee

Warehouse

9 Years Experience

matt@leeelectricsupply.com

Print Print | Sitemap
© Lee Electric Supply Co.